Sarah Mclachlan - Laws of Illusion

Sarah Mclachlan - Laws of Illusion

by Sarah McLachlan




(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Our songbook matches the long-awaited 2010 album from the multi-platinum, Grammy-winning singer/songwriter, her first studio album of new material in seven years. Contains 12 tracks in all, including: Awakenings * Changes * Don't Give Up on Us * Forgiveness * Illusions of Bliss * Loving You Is Easy * U Want Me 2 * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423498681
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 02/01/2011
Pages: 82
Sales rank: 928,004
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews