Sarah McLachlan for Ukulele

Sarah McLachlan for Ukulele

by Sarah McLachlan


Usually ships within 6 days


(Ukulele). This songbook features 20 of Sarah's best tunes especially arranged for the uke, including: Adia * Angel * Building a Mystery * Fallen * I Will Remember You * One Dream * Possession * The Sound That Love Makes * Sweet Surrender * U Want Me 2 * World on Fire * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495002144
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 06/10/2015
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 8.70(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews