Sarah McLachlan for Piano Solo

Sarah McLachlan for Piano Solo

by Sarah McLachlan


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13


(Piano Solo Personality). Great piano solo arrangements of a dozen McLachlan hits: Adia * Angel * Building a Mystery * Fallen * Good Enough * I Will Remember You * Ice Cream * Into the Fire * Stupid * Sweet Surrender * Vox * World on Fire.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781458471635
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 08/05/2013
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews