Sarah McLachlan Collection

Sarah McLachlan Collection

by Sarah McLachlan

Paperback(Easy Piano)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


(Easy Piano Personality). This second edition features 16 of Sarah's best arranged for easy piano, including: Adia * Angel * Answer * Building a Mystery * Fallen * I Will Remember You * Loving You Is Easy * Ordinary Miracle * Sweet Surrender * When She Loved Me * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634016400
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 07/28/2000
Series: Hal Leonard Pub.
Edition description: Easy Piano
Pages: 88
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.22(d)

Customer Reviews