RZA as Bobby Digital in Stereo

RZA as Bobby Digital in Stereo



$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.


RZA's first solo album, the soundtrack to a film involving experimental self-transformation, has many of the same fractured strings and crisp, staccato beats he made trademarks on Wu-Tang Clan recordings. In fact, this could well be a Wu-Tang album, even more so than the legion of other related albums. The only contributors to the project are Wu members (Method Man, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Ghostface Killah, U-God, Inspectah Deck) or relatives (Killarmy, Masta Killa, Sunz of Man). Bobby Digital in Stereo is also a more focused work than the last Wu-Tang Clan album (Forever), and just a bit more diverse. Though the hooks aren't as big and the raps aren't as upfront, this is a producer's album, designed to showcase RZA's talents in the control room, not in front of the mic.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/2009
Label: Spectrum Audio Uk
UPC: 5033197038025
catalogNumber: 9703802


  1. Intro
  2. B.O.B.B.Y.
  3. Unspoken Word
  4. Slow Grind African
  5. Airwaves
  6. Love Jones
  7. N.Y.C. Everything
  8. Mantis
  9. Slow Grind French
  10. Holocaust (Silkworm)
  11. Terrorist
  12. Bobby Did It (Spanish Fly)
  13. Handwriting On The Wall
  14. Kiss Of A Black Widow
  15. Slow Grind Italian
  16. My Lovin' Is Digi
  17. Domestic Violence
  18. Project Talk
  19. Lab Drunk
  20. Fuck What You Think
  21. Daily Routine

Album Credits

Customer Reviews