Pub. Date:
Rumble At Waikiki: The John Blair Anthology

Rumble At Waikiki: The John Blair Anthology


$29.92 $29.99 Save 0% Current price is $29.92, Original price is $29.99. You Save 0%.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/07/2018
Label: Bear Family
UPC: 5397102175329
catalogNumber: 17532
Rank: 122617


Disc 1

  1. Ole Slew Foot
  2. Honky Tonk Man
  3. I'm Coming Home
  4. Don't Get Pushy
  5. Rumble at Waikiki
  6. Ali Baba
  7. Suicide Bay
  8. Depth Charge
  9. Rumble at Waikiki
  10. The Nightrider
  11. Star Palace Radio Commercial
  12. (I Think I'm) Surfing Japanese
  13. Medley: Splashback!/James Bond Theme-Batman/Pipeline-Apache/Walk Don't
  14. Charge of the Nightriders (William Tell Overture)
  15. Geronimo
  16. Storm Dancer
  17. Beneath the Reef
  18. Thunder Over Rincon
  19. Banzai Washout
  20. Amor Del Mar
  21. Rev-Up!
  22. Moon Tide
  23. Boogie Board
  24. Cabazon
  25. Molokai Cocktail
  26. Moving Target

Disc 2

  1. Bombay Beach/Bombora
  2. Moon Cricket
  3. Horror Hayride
  4. The Force of Gravity
  5. Free Fall
  6. Balsa Chica
  7. Spookfish
  8. Slipstream
  9. Cat Fight
  10. Albufera Stomp
  11. Dune Buggy
  12. Storm Surf/Wipe Out (Coda)
  13. Vaquero
  14. Indian Nation
  15. Adventures in Paradise
  16. Clink Clink Classic
  17. Panic Button
  18. Gandy Dancer
  19. March of the Fiberglass Soldiers
  20. Blue Fire
  21. Amor Del Mar
  22. Find Me a Golden Street
  23. Almost Paradise
  24. Evermore
  25. Bulldog
  26. Come Softly to Me (Coda)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ray Campi   Guitar,Drums,Vocals,Upright Bass
Colin Winski   Acoustic Guitar
John Blair   Guitar,Percussion
Ed Black   Rhythm Guitar
Richard Blair   Percussion
Steve Cahill   Mandolin
Greg Eckler   Drums
Jerry Sikorski   Guitar
Bill Swanson   Tenor Saxophone
Jay Truax   Bass Guitar
Dusty Watson   Drums
John Zambetti   Guitar (12 String Electric)
Frank Hughes   Bass,Bass Guitar
George White   Tenor Saxophone
Ferenc Dobronyi   Guitar
Doug Harlow   Drums
Joe Kurkowski   Guitar
Jeff McFarland   Bass Guitar
Steve Clark   Drums
Jeff Nicholson   Bass Guitar
Scott Broadhurst   Bass Guitar
Bill Hunter   Banjo
Keven Brennan   Tenor Saxophone
Karen Dobronyi   Keyboards
Jeff Turner   Bass Guitar
Dave Wronski   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Paul "PJ" Johnson   Guitar
Dave Raven   Drums
Pete Curry   Bass Guitar
Tony Bald   Percussion
Don Boomer   Drums
Matt Quilter   Guitar
Nacho Arnau   Bass Guitar
Rico Veale   Drums
Richard Niego   Percussion
Marty Tippens   Bass,Guitar,Percussion
Juan Diego Sanchis   Guitar
Eugeni Camacho   Drums
Elnora Prock   Vocals,Upright Bass
Gerald Prock   Mandolin,Vocals

Technical Credits

Dimitri Tiomkin   Composer
Johnny Horton   Composer
Marty Robbins   Composer
Henry Mancini   Composer
Duane Eddy   Composer
Del Shannon   Composer
Neal Hefti   Composer
John Blair   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Reissue Producer,Tape Research
Joe Meek   Composer
Kim Fowley   Producer
Lee Hazlewood   Composer
Jon & the Nightriders   Arranger
Surfaris   Composer
Norman Petty   Composer
Johnny Smith   Composer
Don Wilson   Composer
Max Crook   Composer
Mark Linett   Producer
Lionel Newman   Composer
Monty Norman   Composer
Richard Podolor   Composer
Chuck Rio   Composer
Manuel Rodrigues   Composer
Gioachino Rossini   Composer
Nicholas Roubanis   Composer
Shel Talmy   Producer
Ned Washington   Composer
James Webb   Composer
Bob Berryhill   Composer
Jim Fuller   Composer
Frank Hughes   Producer
Thom Wilson   Producer
George Tomsco   Composer
Brian Carman   Composer
Gretchen Christopher   Composer
Barbara Ellis   Composer
Tillman Franks   Composer
Genteels   Composer
Merle Kilgore   Composer
Bob Spickard   Composer
Jimmy Torres   Composer
Gary Troxel   Composer
Chuck Vehle   Composer
Larry Weed   Composer
Doug Weisman   Composer
George White   Composer
Dave Zdunich   Composer
Ferenc Dobronyi   Composer,Producer
Mike Biondi   Composer
Jim Tran   Composer
George Babcock   Composer
Ronny Weiser   Producer
Howard Hausey   Composer
Richard Stephens   Composer
Sven T. Uhrmann   Artwork
Jeff Nicholson   Composer
Jim Pash   Composer
June Carter   Composer
Steve Douglas   Composer
Marc Mittelacher   Reissue Producer
Els A-Phonics   Composer
Marty Tippens   Composer
Juan Diego Sanchis   Producer

Customer Reviews