Roy Grace Box Set: Books 1-10

Roy Grace Box Set: Books 1-10

by Peter James

Other Format



This box set contains Dead Simple, Looking Good Dead, Not Dead Enough, Dead Man's Footsteps, Dead Tomorrow, Dead Like You, Dead Man's Grip, Not Dead Yet, Dead Man's Time, and Want You Dead.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781509813827
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Publication date: 11/01/2016
Series: Roy Grace Series
Pages: 4000
Product dimensions: 14.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 5.30(d)

About the Author

Peter James is a New York Times-bestselling writer of crime fiction. His novels, which include the bestselling Roy Grace series, have been translated into 36 languages, with worldwide sales of 17 million copies. He is Overseas Vice-President of International Thriller Writers in the U.S., and served two terms as chairperson of the UK Crime Writers Association.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews