Roll with You [Deluxe Remastered Edition]

Roll with You [Deluxe Remastered Edition]

by Eli "Paperboy" Reed & The True Loves Eli "Paperboy" Reed & The True Loves

CD(Remastered / Special Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 24

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/23/2018
Label: Yep Roc Records
UPC: 0634457259522
catalogNumber: 2595
Rank: 170506


Disc 1

  1. Stake Your Claim
  2. Am I Wasting My Time
  3. It's Easier
  4. The Satisfier
  5. Take My Love With You
  6. I'll Roll With You
  7. She Walks
  8. I'm Gonna Getcha Back
  9. Won't Give Up Without a Fight
  10. (Am I Just) Fooling Myself
  11. (Doin' The) Boom Boom

Disc 2

  1. Outside the Record Hop
  2. Love Is a Five Letter Word
  3. I'm Gonna Getcha Back
  4. Watching the Late, Late Show
  5. It's All Wrong (But It's Alright)
  6. Am I Wasting My Time
  7. We Belong Together
  8. Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday
  9. Won't Give Up Without a Fight
  10. One Sweet Hello
  11. The Boom Boom
  12. Roll With You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eli "Paperboy" Reed & The True Loves   Primary Artist
Jay Flatt   Organ,Piano,Electric Piano
Daniel Heath   Trombone
Matt Tahaney   Percussion,Background Vocals
Emeen Zarookian   Guitar,Percussion,Electric Piano,Background Vocals
Eli "Paperboy" Reed   Organ,Guitar,Electric Piano,Vocals,Mellotron
Ben Jaffe   Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Jonah Kraut   Guitar
Michael Montgomery   Acoustic Bass
Matthew Giorgio   Trumpet
Eli Kessler   Drums
Patriq Moody   Trumpet
Gabriel Birnbaum   Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Andrew Fenlon   Trombone
Ryan Spraker   Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Background Vocals
Jake Leckie   Acoustic Bass
Mike Cummings   Background Vocals
Sean Fennessy   Trumpet
Seth Paris   Baritone Saxophone
Noah Rubin   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Attis Clopton   Drums
Vari-Speeds   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Merle Haggard   Composer
William Bell   Composer
Gene Barge   Composer
Harold Burrage   Composer
Marlin Greene   Composer
Monk Higgins   Composer
Eddie Hinton   Composer
Booker T. Jones   Composer
Deadric Malone   Composer
"TNT" Braggs   Composer
Ed Valauskas   Producer,Liner Notes
Matt Beaudoin   Producer,Engineer
Jack Younger   Producer,Engineer
Matt Tahaney   Engineer
Eli "Paperboy" Reed   Producer,Liner Notes
Eli Husock   Composer
Ryan Spraker   Composer

Customer Reviews