Rock Dust Light Star

Rock Dust Light Star

by JamiroquaiJamiroquai



Product Details

Release Date: 04/24/2012
Label: Executive
UPC: 0631903807993
catalogNumber: 1257


  1. Rock Dust Light Star
  2. White Knuckle Ride
  3. Smoke and Mirrors
  4. All Good In the Hood
  5. Hurtin'
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Lifeline
  8. She's a Fast Persuader
  9. Two Completely Different Things
  10. Goodbye To My Dancer
  11. Never Gonna Be Another
  12. Hey Floyd

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jamiroquai   Primary Artist
Solá Akingbolá   Percussion
Jay Kay   Vocals
Derrick McKenzie   Drums
Valerie Etienne   Background Vocals
Malcolm Strachan   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Rob Harris   Guitar
Jim Corry   Saxophone,Soloist
Paul Turner   Bass
Hazel Fernandes   Background Vocals
James Russell   Clarinet,Flute,Saxophone
Matt Johnson   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Chris Flynn   Layout
Simon Hale   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Jay Kay   Producer
Charlie Russell   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Perry Montague-Mason   Orchestra Leader
McKenzie   Composer
Brad Spence   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Rick Pope   Engineer

Customer Reviews