Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Danny Gokey Danny Gokey


by Danny Gokey Danny Gokey



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/07/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 4050538242003
catalogNumber: 3824200


  1. Stronger Than We Think
  2. If You Ain't In It
  3. Rise
  4. Masterpiece
  5. The Comeback
  6. Slow Down
  7. Never Be the Same
  8. What Love Can Do
  9. Chasing
  10. Symptoms
  11. Better Than I Found It
  12. Stronger Than We Think

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Danny Gokey   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Keith Smith   Trumpet,Horn
Barry Green   Trombone,Horn
Jerry McPherson   Guitar
Doug Moffet   Horn,Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Steve Patrick   Trumpet,Horn
Dave Dillbeck   Horn Engineer
Bernie Herms   Piano,Keyboards,Vocal Ad-Libs
David Loucks   Choir, Chorus
Tiffany Palmer   Choir, Chorus
Tony Lucido   Bass
Shoshana Bean   Choir, Chorus
Ben Glover   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Bryan Todd   Drums
Paul Mabury   Drums
Ben Phillips   Horn Engineer
Drew Ramsey   Electric Guitar
Missi Hale   Choir, Chorus
Anton Nesbitt   Bass
Luke Fredrickson   Guitar
Brandon Winbush   Choir, Chorus
Samantha Nelson   Choir, Chorus
Tim Davis   Choir, Chorus
Hank Bentley   Acoustic Guitar,Squeezebox
Emoni Wilkins   Soprano,Background Vocals
Josh Lutz   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Maureen Murphy   Soprano,Background Vocals
Casey Brown   Keyboards
Colby Wedgeworth   Guitar
Kala Balch   Choir, Chorus
Keri Larson   Choir, Chorus
Jimmy Burney   Background Vocals
Matthew Bubel   Drums
Melvin "Maestro" Lightford   Organ,Piano
Devonne Fowlkes   Alto,Background Vocals
Nate Bean   Background Vocals,Tenor (Vocal)
Jeff Adams   Bass,Trombone,Horn,Keyboards
Luke Edgemon   Choir, Chorus
Jordan Sapp   Guitar
Brandon Calderon   Horn Engineer
Debra Selby   Alto,Background Vocals
Willy "the Fish" Johnson   Background Vocals
Ronnie Robertson   Background Vocals,Tenor (Vocal)
Felicia Barton   Background Vocals
Matt Lepsis   Horn
Joshua Zegan   Background Vocals
Matt Bubel   Drums

Technical Credits

Keith Smith   Horn Arrangements,Vocal Editing
Brian White   Composer
Bernie Herms   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements,drum programming
James Slater   Composer
Andy Selby   Vocal Editing
Mitchell Solarek   Executive Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction
Jorge Vivo   Engineer
Ben Glover   Composer,Programming,Producer
Jeff Pardo   Vocal Editing
Bryan Todd   Remixing,Sound Design
Drew Ramsey   Composer
Cameron James   Composer
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Bobby Hamrick   Composer
Priscilla Renea   Composer
Josh Bronleewe   Composer
Sean Moffitt   Engineer
Tim Davis   Director
Markus Huber   Sound Design
Danny Gokey   Composer,Producer
Benji Cowart   Composer
Casey Brown   Programming,drum programming
Colby Wedgeworth   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Austin Hale   Art Direction
Nick Spezia   Engineer
Josh Silverberg   Composer
Jimmy Burney   Composer
Fred Williams   Programming
Melvin "Maestro" Lightford   Programming,Producer
Jeff Sojka   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jeff Adams   drum programming
Jordan Sapp   Programming
Emily Weisband   Composer
Joshua Zegan   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Josh Blancard   Engineer
Emmanuel Key   Art Direction
Blake Anthony Carter   Composer

Customer Reviews