R.F.D./My Kind of Country

R.F.D./My Kind of Country

by Marty Robbins


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 30
3 New & Used Starting at $9.60

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929896239
catalogNumber: 5058380
Rank: 57894


  1. Melba From Melbourne
  2. Change That Dial
  3. Only a Picture Stops Time
  4. Southern Dixie Flyer
  5. Everybody's Darlin' Plus Mine
  6. She Means Nothing To Me Know
  7. Making Excuses
  8. Rainbow
  9. I Lived a Lifetime in a Day
  10. You Won't Have Her Long
  11. The Things That I Don't Know
  12. Urgently Needed
  13. I'll Have To Make Some Changes
  14. Nine-Tenths of the Law
  15. Sorting Memories
  16. Hello Heartache
  17. One Window, Four Walls
  18. Working My Way Through a Heartache
  19. Would You Take Me Back Again
  20. Do Me a Favor
  21. Sixteen Weeks
  22. Seconds To Remember
  23. Another Lost Weekend

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews