Rewind: The Collection

Rewind: The Collection

by Craig David Craig David


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 6


British R&B vocalist Craig David presents his latest best-of compilation, Rewind: The Collection, which takes an extensive look at the hits throughout his career, over the course of 19 tracks. Rewind: The Collection was released by Sony Music.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/05/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889854260729
catalogNumber: 5039523
Rank: 69366


  1. Fill Me In
  2. Seven Days
  3. Rise & Fall
  4. Insomnia
  5. What's Your Flava?
  6. Walking Away
  7. Where's Your Love
  8. You Don't Miss Your Water ('Til Your Well Runs Dry)
  9. Rendezvous
  10. Spanish
  11. All the Way
  12. Just My Imagination
  13. World Filled With Love
  14. Don't Love You No More (I'm Sorry)
  15. 6 of 1 Thing
  16. Hidden Agenda
  17. Rewind
  18. Hot Stuff (Let's Dance)
  19. Key to My heart

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Craig David   Primary Artist
Mark Hill   Vocals
Tinchy Stryder   Vocals
Rita Ora   Vocals

Technical Credits

Sting   Composer
Dominic Miller   Composer
Jeremy Paul   Composer,Producer
Brian Rawling   Producer
Soulshock   Producer
Darren Hill   Composer
Karlin   Producer
Mark Hill   Composer,Producer
Trevor Henry   Composer
Anthony Marshall   Composer,Producer
Kowan "Q" Paul   Producer
Martin Terefe   Producer
Fraser T. Smith   Composer,Producer
Wayne Hector   Composer
Craig David   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Paul Meehan   Composer,Producer
Darryl Lavictoire   Engineer
Thomas Burbree   Additional Production
Lee Groves   Programming
Tappin Gofton   Art Direction
Tinchy Stryder   Composer
10 Below   Remixing
Jim Beanz   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Andy Ward   Engineer
June Hamm   Composer
Stephen Emmanuel   Composer
Koil Preample   Engineer
Trell   Producer

Customer Reviews