by Jason Isbell & the 400 UnitJason Isbell & the 400 Unit


$11.99 $14.99 Save 20% Current price is $11.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/15/2020
Label: Southeastern Records
UPC: 0644216970599
catalogNumber: 9992
Rank: 100

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit   Primary Artist
David Crosby   Background Vocals
Derry Deborja   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Omnichord,Group Member
Jason Isbell   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Chad Gamble   Drums,Tambourine,Group Member
Jay Buchanan   Background Vocals
Dave Cobb   Shaker
Sadler Vaden   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Nylon String),Group Member
Amanda Shires   Fiddle,Background Vocals,Group Member
Jimbo Hart   Bass,Group Member

Technical Credits

Jason Isbell   Composer,Cover Photo
Dave Cobb   Producer
Michael Kiwanuka   Composer
Paul James Butler   Composer
Gena Johnson   Engineer
Fetzer Design   Art Direction

Customer Reviews