Restless and Wild/Balls to the Wall

Restless and Wild/Balls to the Wall

by AcceptAccept


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Bringing together songs from Balls to the Wall and Restless and Wild, this compilation of the two features the best material from Accept's early records, when they were at their heaviest and most influential. ~ David Jehnzen

Product Details

Release Date: 02/01/2008
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886972401027
catalogNumber: 724010
Rank: 23410


  1. Fast as a Shark
  2. Restless and Wild
  3. Don't Go Stealing My Soul Away
  4. Love Child
  5. Turn Me On
  6. London Leatherboys
  7. Losers and Winners
  8. Princess of the Dawn
  9. Head over Heels
  10. Winterdreams
  11. Flash Rockin' Man
  12. Losing More Than You've Ever Had
  13. Neon Nights
  14. Shake Your Heads
  15. Balls to the Wall

Album Credits

Customer Reviews