by NewsboysNewsboys


$15.27 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2014
Label: Sparrow
UPC: 0602537849444
catalogNumber: 002084302


  1. That's How You Change The World
  2. Restart
  3. Love Like I Mean It
  4. Live With Abandon
  5. Go Glow
  6. That Home
  7. Disaster
  8. Fishers Of Men
  9. One Word
  10. Enemy
  11. We Believe
  12. God's Not Dean (Like A Lion)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Newsboys   Primary Artist
Jody Davis   Background Vocals,Group Member
Jeff Frankenstein   Keyboards,Background Vocals,Group Member
Duncan Phillips   Drums,Group Member
Michael Tait   Vocals,Group Member
Tim Lauer   Keyboards
Matt Stanfield   Keyboards
Chris McLeod   Background Vocals
Jon White   Background Vocals
Jeremy McCoy   Bass
Tony Lucido   Bass
Christopher Stevens   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Seth Mosley   Bass,Keyboards
Steven Kadar   Drums
Fred Williams   Keyboards
Cole Walowac   Keyboards
Justin Ebach   Keyboards
World Outreach Church Worship Choir   Choir, Chorus
Mike "X." O'Connor   Bass

Technical Credits

Ian Eskelin   Composer
Wes Campbell   Composer,Executive Producer
Michael Tait   Composer
Tim Lauer   Programming
Steven V. Taylor   Music Direction
Matt Stanfield   Programming
Ben Glover   Composer
Chris McLeod   Engineer,Additional Music
Phillip LaRue   Composer
Jon White   Programming,Engineer,Additional Music,Additional Production
Jeremy McCoy   Composer
Travis Ryan   Composer
Nate Sallie   Composer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Programming,Producer
Deshon Bullock   Composer
Joshua Silverberg   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Additional Music
Matt Hooper   Composer
Nick De Partee   Composer
Daniel Bashta   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Juan Otero   Composer
Richie Fike   Composer
Sam Tinnesz   Composer
Fred Williams   Composer,Programming
Sean Power   Additional Music
David Garcia   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Dave Wagner   Executive Producer
Cole Walowac   Programming
Justin Ebach   Composer,Programming
Eric Arjes   Composer
Dan Martinie   Engineer
Kipp Williams   Composer,Programming,Engineer,Additional Production
Becca Wildsmith   Artwork
Jonathan D. White   Composer
Mike "X." O'Connor   Engineer

Customer Reviews