by Waco BrothersWaco Brothers

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - 180 Gram Vinyl)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 02/28/2020
Label: Bloodshot Records
UPC: 0744302027715
catalogNumber: 277
Rank: 32582


  1. Blink of an Eye
  2. Lincoln Town Car
  3. I Fought the Law
  4. Plenty Tough Union Made
  5. Fast Train Down
  6. See Willy Fly By
  7. No Heart
  8. $ Bill the Cowboy
  9. Never Real
  10. Revolution Blues
  11. New Deal Blues
  12. Bad Times Are Coming Round Again

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Waco Brothers   Primary Artist
Mark Durante   Pedal Steel Guitar,Baritone,12-string Guitar,Guitar (Baritone),Group Member
Steve Goulding   Drums
Jon Langford   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Voices,Classical Guitar,Group Member
Tom Ray   Bass
Joe Camarillo   Group Member
Alan Doughty   Bass,Background Vocals
Dean Schlabowske   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Voices,Group Member
Kengineer   Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Alan Sprockets   Group Member
Tommy Ray   Bass
Tracey Dear   Mandolin,Vocals,Voices,Group Member
Sub Commandante   Group Member
Greatest Living Englishman   Mandolin,Vocals,Voices

Technical Credits

Neil Young   Composer
Sonny Curtis   Composer
Barry Phipps   Engineer
Waco Brothers   Composer,Producer
Mike Hagler   Engineer
Ken Sluiter   Producer,Engineer
Baron Von Trumfio   Producer,Engineer
Matthew Barnhart   Master Lacquer
Kengineer   Producer,Engineer
Baron   Engineer
Dave Trumfio   Engineer
Mike Hag   Engineer

Customer Reviews