The Renegades (Charlie Hood Series #2)

The Renegades (Charlie Hood Series #2)

by T. Jefferson Parker

Paperback(Tall Rack Paperback)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the second thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire.

Deputy Sheriff Charlie Hood cruises the dusty backroads of the new American West. But when his partner is shot dead and Hood is drafted to find the killer, the investigation takes him to places he never wanted to go-where there's no clear line between good and evil.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780451227546
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 02/02/2010
Series: Charlie Hood Series , #2
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 332,304
Product dimensions: 4.20(w) x 7.40(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

T. Jefferson Parker is the author of numerous novels and short stories, the winner of three Edgar Awards, and the recipient of a Los Angeles Times Book Prize for mysteries. Before becoming a full-time novelist, he was an award-winning reporter. He lives in Fallbrook, California.

Hometown:

Fallbrook, California

Date of Birth:

December 26, 1953

Place of Birth:

Los Angeles, California

Education:

B.A. in English, University of California-Irvine, 1976

Customer Reviews