by William Prince William Prince


View All Available Formats & Editions

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/2020
Label: Glassnote
UPC: 0810599023027
catalogNumber: 274
Rank: 25280


  1. The Spark
  2. Wasted
  3. Reliever
  4. Always Have What We Had
  5. Old Souls
  6. That's All I Ever Become
  7. Leave It By the Sea
  8. Lighthouse
  9. The Gun
  10. Heaven and Hell
  11. Great Wide Open

Album Credits

Performance Credits

William Prince   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Adam Gardner   Bass,Piano,Keyboards
Chris Powell   Percussion,Drums
Julie Penner   Vocals
Dave Cobb   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Scott Nolan   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Kristen Rogers   Background Vocals
Kevin McLean   Organ
Julian Bardford   Bass,Cello

Technical Credits

Adam Gardner   String Arrangements
Jamie Sitar   Engineer
Dave Cobb   Producer
Scott Nolan   Composer,Producer
Brandon Bell   Engineer
William Prince   Composer
Roberta Landreth   Graphic Design

Customer Reviews