by Mike Kinch


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


New book "REINVENT" shows readers means to a healthy world view. Author Mike Kinch uses his life journey from agnostic to mature Christian to create a truly challenging and inspiring read.

Whoever one truly is at one's core, and what one can achieve in one's life is the direct result of one's mindset, one's belief. This shapes one's self image which outworks in one's being a fulfilled, healthy and whole or a dysfunctional human being. Question is how does one get out of this vicious downward spiral? By moving from erroneous subjective contemporary cultural convictions to a truth and Divine relationship based, transformed worldview. Kinch has found this to be the case in the Christian faith when correctly understood, applied and outworked in his life.

"REINVENT" is author Mike Kinch's highly informative, life challenging and inspiring book about personal transformation that encourages readers to mature from who they are to who they could be, a better more fulfilled person. For the first twenty of his adult years, Kinch was a confirmed agnostic however in the last twenty plus, he has transformed into a mature Christian who looks to God for wisdom and guidance. Each of the thirty four chapters embraces a life principle challenging readers to address and potentially change a particular aspect of their lives. This enlightening book is filled with illustrations from his personal journey and significant quotations from various eminent thinkers.

It also shows readers that life does not have to be full of despair and hopelessness. That there is hope for a better future, there is a way to get to the light at the end of the tunnel. "REINVENT" is packed with wisdom that shows readers how to become a better person, to facilitate achieving one's destiny in life and to leave a legacy for generations to come.

For more information, log on to

1. From Yesterday to Tomorrow Via Today
2. From Contemporary to Kingdom Culture
3. From Personal to Kingdom Purpose
4. From Idle to Disciplined Thinking
5. From Low to Healthy Self-Esteem
6. From Self to Holy Spirit Directions
7. From Independence to Interdependence
8. From Obstacles to Opportunities
9. From Do Do to Be Do
10. From Self Enslavement to Self Mastery
11. From Legalism to Freedom
12. From Temperamental to Stable
13. From Bad to Good Reinvention
14. From Seasonal Sensuality to Tranquil Solidarity
15. From Bad to Great Attitude
16. From Reading to Revelation
17. From Hearing to Listening
18. From Looking to Seeing
19. From External to Internal Beauty
20. From Caged Budgie to Free Eagle
21. From Turkey to Lion
22. From Toxic Inheritance to Healing Destiny
23. From Perspiration to Inspiration
24. From Human Avoidance to Human Interaction
25. From Shipwreck to Ship Navigator
26. From Up Anchor to Being Anchored
27. From Wind Driven to Rudder Directed
28. From Stroke to Striking Back
29. From Memory Loss to Making Notes
30. From Teacher, Prophesier to Scribe
31. From Coach Driver to Coach
32. From Stripping to Stepping Out
33. From Corporate Degeneration to Regeneration
34. From Individual Degeneration to Regeneration

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781493136537
Publisher: Xlibris Corporation
Publication date: 04/01/2014
Pages: 106
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.25(d)

Customer Reviews