Reign: The Briarcliff Secret Society Series, Book 4

Reign: The Briarcliff Secret Society Series, Book 4

by Ketley Allison


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24



I always thought at Briarcliff Academy, Chase Stone was the ultimate ruler.
He had the followers. The brutal upbringing. The supplicants.
I'm the nobody he tortured, then loved, then ignored.
Until I became the somebody of the Virtues.
Now, Chase will tell you my exiling is for my own good and that he wants to shield me.
He's wrong.
Chase wants to protect his legacy as badly as I want to tear his societies down.
Our happy ending has turned into star-crossed lovers. So be it.
Let my reign begin.


Then let my sabotage begin, too.

REIGN is the fourth and final full-length novel in the Briarcliff Society Series and contains enemies-to-lovers, bullying, and other mature themes. Recommended for readers 17 and over. It is NOT a standalone.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781666252880
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 03/03/2021
Series: Briarcliff Secret Society , #4
Pages: 320
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.72(d)

Customer Reviews