Refuge Denied/Into the Mirror Black

Refuge Denied/Into the Mirror Black

by Sanctuary


$21.84 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.84, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/23/2010
Label: Ironbird
UPC: 5013929880979
catalogNumber: 9
Rank: 26040

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sanctuary   Primary Artist
Dave Mustaine   Guitar,Background Vocals,Soloist
Sean Blosl   Guitar,Background Vocals
Dave Budbill   Drums,Background Vocals
Warrel Dane   Vocals
Jim Sheppard   Bass
Rich Furtner   Background Vocals
Lenny Rutledge   Guitar,Background Vocals
James Overe   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Sanctuary   Arranger
Grace Slick   Composer
Bruce Barris   Engineer
Howard Benson   Arranger,Producer
Terry Date   Engineer
Paul Lani   Producer
Dave Mustaine   Producer
Sean Blosl   Composer
Warrel Dane   Composer
Don Grierson   Executive Producer
Lenny Rutledge   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Art Direction
Jerry Ewing   Liner Notes
J. Sheppard   Composer
Ed Repka   Cover Art

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews