Red: Taylor Swift Karaoke [CD/DVD]

Red: Taylor Swift Karaoke [CD/DVD]

by Taylor SwiftTaylor Swift

CD(Bonus DVD)

$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Country-bred pop crossover superstar Taylor Swift delivered her most compelling and incidentally chart-topping album, Red, in 2012, dabbling with a variety of pop styles. Red: Taylor Swift Karaoke delivers official instrumental tracks of all 16 of Red's super-produced numbers, including Swift's backing vocals, but leaves space for the karaoke star to take the lead. Unlike a good number of legally sketchy karaoke versions recorded by session musicians, the songs here are released in conjunction with Swift's management and label, so hits like "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" and "I Knew You Were Trouble" are identical in quality to the album versions, in the same musical keys, and free of weird surprises. [A CD/DVD set was also released.]

Product Details

Release Date: 02/05/2013
Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 0843930008612
catalogNumber: 310430
Rank: 95155

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Taylor Swift   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Eric Darken   Percussion
Richard Dodd   Cello
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Dann Huff   Bouzouki,Electric Guitar,Hi String
Gina Kronstadt   Violin
Jamie Muhoberac   Piano
Simeon Pillich   Contrabass (Vocal)
Bill Rieflin   Drums
Butch Walker   Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Dan Wilson   Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Jonathan Yudkin   Fiddle,Violin
Marcia Dickstein   Harp
Andy Thompson   Guitar,Electric Piano
Max Martin   Keyboards
Peggy Baldwin   Cello
John Krovoza   Cello
Eric Gorfain   Violin,Concert Master
Tom Bukovac   Electric Guitar
Daphne Chen   Violin
Gary Lightbody   Background Vocals
Neli Nikolaeva   Violin
Caitlin Evanson   Background Vocals
Rodney Wirtz   Viola
Marisa Kuney   Violin
Owen Pallett   Conductor
Jeff Bhasker   Bass,Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Amy Wickman   Violin
Lauren Chipman   Viola
Aaron Sterling   Drums
Radu Pieptea   Violin
Tyler Johnson   Background Vocals
Jacknife Lee   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Nathan Chapman   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Mandolin,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Soloist
J. Bonilla   Percussion,Drums
Wes Precourt   Violin
Shellback   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Brett Banducci   Viola
Jake Sinclair   Bass,Background Vocals
Nick Buda   Drums
Jimmie Sloas   Bass
Charlie Judge   Synthesizer,Piano,Strings,Accordion,Synthaxe,Piano (Upright),Hammond B3
Ilya Toshinskiy   Mandolin
Anders Mouridsen   Guitar
Jeff Takiguchi   Contrabass (Vocal)

Technical Credits

Don Wilson   Composer
Dann Huff   Producer
Steve Marcantonio   Engineer
Butch Walker   Producer
Patrick Warren   Composer,String Arrangements
Dan Wilson   Producer
Brian David Willis   Engineer
Sam Bell   Engineer
Andy Thompson   Engineer
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Michael Ilbert   Engineer
Gary Lightbody   Composer
Bethany Newman   Art Direction
Todd Cassetty   Video Producer
Scott Borchetta   Executive Producer
Josh Newman   Art Direction
Owen Pallett   Orchestration
Pawel Sek   Engineer
Jeff Bhasker   Programming,Producer
Chad Carlson   Engineer
Tyler Johnson   Guitar Engineer
Jacknife Lee   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Taylor Swift   Composer,Producer
Nathan Chapman   Producer,Engineer
Matt Bishop   Engineer
J. Bonilla   Programming
Liz Rose   Composer
Shellback   Composer,Programming,Producer
Sam Holland   Engineer
Jake Sinclair   Engineer
Eric Robinson   Engineer
Matt Rausch   Engineer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
John Rausch   Engineer
Andy Reuter   Video Producer
Denise Simonsen   Video Producer

Customer Reviews