The Red Seal

The Red Seal

by Natalie Sumne Lincoln


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Natalie Sumner Lincoln (1881-1935) wrote The Trevor Case (1912), The Lost Despatch (1913), The Man Inside (1914), Cod (1915), I Spy (1916), The Nameless Man (1917), The Moving Finger (1918), The Three Strings (1918), and The Red Seal (1920). The Red Seal begins in a courtroom with the cross examination of a witness. The dialogue is crisp and the action well written.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781438532615
Publisher: Standard Publications, Incorporated
Publication date: 12/31/2009
Pages: 164
Product dimensions: 7.50(w) x 9.25(h) x 0.35(d)

Customer Reviews