Reconstructed: The Best of DJ Shadow

Reconstructed: The Best of DJ Shadow

by DJ ShadowDJ Shadow

CD(Special Edition)

$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2012
Label: Island Uk
UPC: 0602537073245
catalogNumber: 3707324
Rank: 10605

Album Credits

Performance Credits

DJ Shadow   Primary Artist,scratching
London Session Orchestra   Strings
Robert Jan Stips   Organ
Thom Yorke   Synthesizer,Bass Guitar
Stanton Moore   Drums
Count   Percussion
Wil Malone   Conductor

Technical Credits

Myrna Summers   Composer
Pekka Pohjola   Composer
Patrick Campbell-Lyons   Composer
Colonel Bagshot   Composer
Christer Akerberg   Composer
Richard Ashcroft   Composer
Brian Farrell   Composer
Ed Fournier   Composer
Stefan Fredin   Composer
Bill Osborn   Composer
Mark Richardson   Composer
Dennis Olivieri   Composer
Jeremy Storch   Composer
John Dent   Mastering Assembly
Sie Medway-Smith   Vocal Engineer
DJ Shadow   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,beats
UNKLE   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Kevin Scott   Vocal Engineer
Jim Abbiss   Engineer
Chief Xcel   Engineer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Scott Bomar   Engineer
Dave Tompkins   Liner Notes
Lavell Crump   Composer
Trevor Jackson   Art Direction
Marc Z.   Composer
Yukimi Nagano   Composer
Jan Kurtis Skugstad   Producer
Mikael "Count" Eldridge   Engineer
Josh Davis   Composer
Heliocentrics   Arranger,Instrumentation
Bentleys   Composer
Håkan Wirenstrand   Composer
Fredrik Kallgren Wallin   Composer
Erik Bodin   Composer
E. Orosco   Composer
Terence Reid   Composer
Wil Malone   Composer,String Arrangements
Chris White   Composer
Chris James   Composer
George Alex Spyropoulos   Composer
Max Weisenfelt   Arranger,Composer
Mitchell Chestler   Composer
Chris Perri   Composer
Baraka   Composer

Customer Reviews