Rebel Heart Tour [Blu-Ray/CD]

Rebel Heart Tour [Blu-Ray/CD]

by MadonnaMadonna

CD(with Blu-ray)


Product Details

Release Date: 09/15/2017
Label: Eagle Records
UPC: 5051300533175
catalogNumber: 53317


Disc 1

  1. Rebel Heart Tour Intro
  2. Iconic
  3. Bitch I'm Madonna
  4. Burning Up
  5. Medley: Holy Water/Vogue
  6. Devil Pray
  7. Messiah
  8. Body Shop
  9. True Blue
  10. Deeper and Deeper
  11. HeartBreakCity
  12. Like a Virgin
  13. Medley: Justify My Love/S.E.X.
  14. Living for Love
  15. La Isla Bonita
  16. Medley: Dress You Up/Into the Groove
  17. Detroit Speech
  18. Rebel Heart
  19. Illuminati
  20. Music
  21. Material Girl
  22. La Vie en Rose
  23. Unapologetic Bitch
  24. Holiday
  25. Ending Speech (If I Had a Hammer)
  26. Excerpt from "Tears of a Clown"
  27. Like a Prayer

Disc 2

  1. Rebel Heart Tour Intro
  2. Iconic
  3. Bitch I'm Madonna
  4. Burning Up
  5. Medley: Holy Water/Vogue
  6. Devil Pray
  7. Deeper and Deeper
  8. HeartBreakCity
  9. Living for Love
  10. La Isla Bonita
  11. Rebel Heart
  12. Candy Shop
  13. Unapologetic Bitch
  14. Holiday

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Madonna   Primary Artist,Guitar,Ukulele,Vocals
Nicki Richards   Background Vocals
Kevin Antunes   Keyboards
Sean Spuehler   Vocals
Kiley Dean   Background Vocals
Monte Pittman   Guitar,Ukulele
Ric'key Pageot   Accordion,Keyboards
Brian Frasier-Moore   Drums

Technical Credits

Madonna   Creation
Mike Dean   Composer,Sound Design
Bruce Gaitsch   Composer
Patrick Leonard   Composer
Maureen McDonald   Composer
Shep Pettibone   Composer
Leo Robin   Composer
Lisa Stevens   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Guy Oseary   Executive Producer
Jason Young   Choreographer
Curtis Hudson   Composer
Terry Shand   Executive Producer
Kevin Antunes   Musical Director,Sound Design
Geoff Kempin   Executive Producer
Martin Kierszenbaum   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Stephen Smith   Art Direction
Ariel Rechtshaid   Composer
Kanye West   Composer
Chris Davies   Cable Engineer
Jamie King   Director
Glenn Erwin   Sound Design
Toby Gad   Composer
Jonathan Lia   Producer
Ernest Brown   Composer
Rami Yacoub   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Vincent Pontare   Composer
Nicki Minaj   Composer
Salem al Fakir   Composer
Steven Klein   Director
Natalia Cappuccini   Composer
Madonna Ciccone   Composer
Carl Falk   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer
Kevin Maher   Choreographer
Tobias Jimson   Composer
Magnus Lidehäll   Composer
Danny Tull   Director
Arthur Fogel   Executive Producer
Nathan Rissman   Director
Tom Munro   Director
Tiffany Olson   Assistant Artistic Director
Sara Zambreno   Executive Producer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Tarik Mikou   Director
James McAllister   Repackaging Design
Larry Griffin   Composer
Martha Nichols   Assistant Choreographer
Ismael Fernandez   Choreographer
Paloma Stoecker   Composer
Michel Flygare   Composer
Dacoury Natche   Composer
Zeke Mishanec   Sound Design
Chancelor Bennett   Composer
Ric Lipson   Stage Design
SOPHIE   Composer
Michael Tucker   Composer
Megan Lawson   Choreographer,Creative Consultant
Demo Casanova   Sound Design
Caroline Oliveira   Producer
Johanna Marsal   Producer
Rich Talauega   Choreographer
Mary Cebrian   Choreographer
Marion Liang   Production Director
Tanner Graham   Financial Director
Tiff Chang   Art Direction
Michael Pedder   Electrician
Stuart Gosling   Executive Producer
Ralph Miccio   Head Chorister
Marcy Robinson   Colorist
Marvin Gofin   Choreographer
Chaz Buzan   Choreographer
Jillian Meyers   Choreographer
Mona Marie   Choreographer
Aya Sato   Choreographer
Matt Cady   Choreographer
Sonia Olla   Choreographer
Tone Talauega   Choreographer
Valeree Young   Choreographer
Rees Cornwall   Engineer
Nicola Kenney   Producer

Customer Reviews