Ragtops and Flip Flops

Ragtops and Flip Flops

by Brent BurnsBrent Burns


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 28

Product Details

Release Date: 05/22/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0737805000668
catalogNumber: 5637233755
Rank: 189347


  1. Stuff Like That
  2. Double Wide in the Sky
  3. Weenies and Bikinis
  4. I Married My Stalker
  5. Sand Is Getting Heavy in My Shoes
  6. Nuke 'Em (A Nuke from the Duke)
  7. Drunk Tourist
  8. Time Wounds All Heels
  9. Pain at the Pump
  10. I'm Not Gay
  11. Damn Good Dance
  12. Build Them a House (A Tribute to Habitat for Humanity)
  13. No Cane, No Pain (A Tribute to Dr. William Long)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews