Radio Éxitos: El Disco del Año 2013

Radio Éxitos: El Disco del Año 2013


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 16


Every October, Fonovisa issues its Radio Éxitos compilation of regional Mexican music. Not surprisingly it almost always contains artists nominated for Latin Grammy awards. But even those who aren't qualify for the comp because of the airplay they've received and/or sales they generated, making it, as far as the label goes, a true showcase of hitmakers. 2103's roster is no different. Among the Grammy nominees are la Arrolladora Banda el Limón de René Camacho and Voz le Mando (competing for artist of the year), Joan Sebastian, Noel Torres, Banda Los Recoditos, and Roberto Tapia. Other notable artists here include Código FN, Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga, el Trono de México, and Banda Carnaval, to name a few. Twenty tracks strong, this is a solid representation of what occurred in regional Mexican music in 2013.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/22/2013
Label: Fonovisa Inc.
UPC: 0600753453025
catalogNumber: 001930202
Rank: 272919

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Joan Sebastian   Composer
Martin Lopez   Composer
Benito Garza   Marketing
Roberto Tapia   Composer
Beto Zapata   Composer
Fidel Rueda   Composer
Espinoza Paz   Composer
Carlos Razo   Composer
Luciano Luna   Composer
Horacio Palencia   Composer
Cesar Estrada   Composer
Armando Ramos   Composer
Eden Muñoz   Composer
Alfredo Olivas   Composer
Ervey Quijada   Composer
América Sierra   Composer
Fred Huerta   Composer
Marco Guzman   Composer
Pepe Solano   Composer
Poncho Arocha   Composer
Rubén Elsi Castellanos   Composer
Javier Cuen   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews