by Greg PhillinganesGreg Phillinganes


$16.41 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.41, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 18

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929042735
catalogNumber: 1043310
Rank: 64098


  1. Behind the Mask
  2. Won't Be Long Now
  3. Playin' With Fire
  4. I Have Dreamed
  5. Come As You Are
  6. Lazy Ninja
  7. Signals
  8. Countdown to Love
  9. Shake It
  10. Only You
  11. Behind the Mask
  12. Playin' With Fire
  13. Behind the Mask
  14. Playin' With Fire
  15. Behind the Mask

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Greg Phillinganes   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Hand Clapping,Soloist
Howard Hewett   Vocals,Guest Appearance
James Ingram   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Robbie Nevil   Guitar
Pointer Sisters   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Jackie Jackson   Horn
Maxi Anderson   Background Vocals
Brian Banks   Synthesizer
Michael Boddicker   Vocoder,Horn Synthesizer
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Howard Dresden   Hand Clapping
Nathan East   Bass
Steve George   Background Vocals
Dennis Herring   Guitar
Jerry Hey   Horn
Phillip Ingram   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Clydene Jackson   Background Vocals
Anthony Marinelli   Synthesizer
Shyra Mason   Hand Clapping
Gwen Matthews   Background Vocals
Richard Page   Background Vocals
Darryl Phinnessee   Background Vocals,Chant
Howie Rice   Synthesizer
Carlos Rios   Drums
John "J.R." Robinson   Cymbals,Drums,Hi Hat
Cherron Taylor Phillinganes   Hand Clapping
David Williams   Guitar
Julia Tillman   Background Vocals
Maxine Willard   Background Vocals
Philip Perry   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Donald Fagen   Arranger,Composer
Michael Jackson   Arranger,Composer
Robbie Nevil   Arranger
Bill Withers   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Jackie Jackson   Arranger,Composer,Horn Arrangements
John Arrias   Engineer,Remixing
Brian Banks   Arranger,Composer,Special Effects,Engineer,Synclavier Programming
Bill Bottrell   Remixing
Nathan East   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Jerry Hey   Horn Arrangements
Anthony Marinelli   Arranger,Composer,Special Effects,Engineer,Synclavier Programming
Richard Page   Composer
Richard Perry   Producer
Greg Phillinganes   Arranger,Composer,Remixing
Howie Rice   Arranger
Bill Schnee   Remixing
Gary Skardina   Engineer
Jeremy Smith   Engineer
John Vigran   Engineer
Brock Walsh   Composer
Bert Battaglia   Engineer
Roger Paglia   Engineer
Alex Schmoll   Engineer
Wayne A. Dickson   Reissue Producer
Ron Larson   Art Direction
Lew Hahn   Remixing
Christian John Wikane   Liner Notes,Interviewer
Michael Brooks   Engineer,Remixing

Customer Reviews