Proud Dad

Proud Dad

by Andy BreckmanAndy Breckman


$14.84 $16.99 Save 13% Current price is $14.84, Original price is $16.99. You Save 13%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


More humorous tunes, plus some cartoons. "Men Make History" and "Reincarnation Songs" are fun.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/1994
Label: Gadfly
UPC: 0076605220129
catalogNumber: 201
Rank: 144375


  1. The Very Very Sorry Song
  2. Mad Professor Bly
  3. The Fiance Song
  4. The Circus Song
  5. So Far So Good
  6. A Desperate Attempt to Make the Critic's List of the Ten Best Records The
  7. Away
  8. All the Good Songs Have Been Sung
  9. The Reincarnation Song
  10. The Movie Song
  11. I Don't Want to Mow the Lawn
  12. Things Get Worse
  13. Pollution Is a Bad Thing
  14. The Ten Commandments Song
  15. Men Make History
  16. When Everybody Knows My Name
  17. Last Night Again I Dreamt of You
  18. A Love of My Own

Album Credits

Customer Reviews