Pretty Woman: The Musical: Piano/Vocal Selections

Pretty Woman: The Musical: Piano/Vocal Selections


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Vocal Selections). 16 selections in standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part from this 2018 Broadway musical based on the story of the 1990 film of the same name, composed by Bryan Adams and Jim Vallance. Includes: Anywhere but Here * Don't Forget to Dance * Freedom * I Can't Go Back * Long Way Home * Luckiest Girl in the World * Never Give up on a Dream * On a Night like Tonight * Rodeo Drive * Something About Her * This Is My Life * Together Forever * Welcome to Hollywood * Welcome to Our World (More Champagne) * You and I * You're Beautiful.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781540042095
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 02/01/2019
Pages: 136
Sales rank: 599,524
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews