Pretty Wanted (Pretty Crooked Series #3)

Pretty Wanted (Pretty Crooked Series #3)

by Elisa Ludwig

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Pretty Wanted is Elisa Ludwig’s rollicking finale to the Pretty Crooked trilogy, a series filled with moxie, romance, and heart that’s perfect for fans of Ally Carter or Sara Shepard.

When Willa skipped probation and hit the California highway to find her mom, she discovered a dark family secret: Joanne Fox is not who she says she is—and neither is Willa. Now Willa and her hot partner in crime, Aidan, must race to St. Louis, Missouri, where they hope to find answers about Willa’s past. But uncovering the truth requires solving a decades-old murder case. Unfortunately, the perps are still out there . . . and willing to do whatever it takes to keep the case cold.

Willa’s only hope is to find the truth before it finds her first.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062066145
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/17/2015
Series: Pretty Crooked Series , #3
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 336
File size: 801 KB
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Elisa Ludwig enjoys writing about teen outlaws, even though she herself has never been one. Pretty Wanted is the final novel in the Pretty Crooked trilogy. Elisa lives in Philadelphia.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews