Pretty Broken Series Box Set

Pretty Broken Series Box Set

by Jeana E. Mann

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"The chemistry between the main characters jumps off the pages and brings you along for the ride. Couldn't put it down. Do yourself a favor and get this book." — Reviewer of Pretty Dirty Secrets

These alpha billionaires, bad boys, and bachelors will break your heart and win your love.

Nine interconnected romances from bestselling, award-winning author Jeana E. Mann. Join the Seaforth family and their friends as they negotiate family drama, dark secrets, and personal relationships to survive in the corporate world. Each book centers around a different couple in the fictional city of Laurel Falls. Revisit your favorite characters as they drop by in each of the successive books.

Find out why these books have collectively earned tons of five-star ratings and three literary awards. Start this epic romance saga today.

  • Pretty Broken Girl (Sam & Dakota's story)
  • Pretty Filthy Lies (Sam & Dakota's story)
  • Pretty Dirty Secrets (Venetia & Beckett's story)
  • Pretty Wild Thing (Tucker & Fallon's story)
  • Pretty Broken Promises (Sam & Dakota's Story)
  • Pretty Broken Dreams (Vanessa & Cameron's story)
  • Pretty Broken Baby (Sam & Dakota's story)
  • Pretty Broken Hearts (Rhett & Bronte's story)
  • Pretty Broken Bastard (Carter & Jo's story)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155744504
Publisher: Jeana E. Mann
Publication date: 08/17/2018
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 65,340
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Jeana Mann is the author of sizzling hot contemporary romance. Her debut release Intoxicated was a First Place Winner of the Cleveland Rocks Romance Contest, a finalist in the Carolyn Readers’ Choice Awards, and fourth place winner in the International Digital Awards. She is a member of Romance Writers’ of America (RWA).
Jeana was born and raised in Indiana where she lives today with her two crazy rat terriers Mildred and Mabel. She graduated from Indiana University with a degree in Speech and Hearing, something totally unrelated to writing. When she’s not busy dreaming up steamy romance novels, she loves to travel anywhere and everywhere. Over the years she climbed the ruins of Chichen Iza in Mexico, snorkeled along the shores of Hawaii, sailed around Jamaica, ate gelato on the steps of the Pantheon in Rome, and explored the ancient city of Pompeii. More important than the places she’s been are the people she has met along the way.
Be sure to connect with Jeana on Facebook or follow along on Twitter for the latest news regarding her upcoming releases.


Published by Ishkadiddle Publishing
Copyright 2014. Jeana E. Mann Author.
Cover by
Edited by Rhonda Helms

E BOOK ISBN:  978-0-9897714-2-9

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be resold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return it and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author. To obtain permission to excerpt portions of the text, please contact the author at

All characters and events in this book are fiction and figments of the author’s imagination. Any similarity to real persons, alive or deceased, is purely coincidental.


Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews