President & The First Lady

President & The First Lady

by George JonesGeorge Jones

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$13.84 $13.99 Save 1% Current price is $13.84, Original price is $13.99. You Save 1%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/2018
Label: Gusto
UPC: 0012676553612
catalogNumber: 15769
Rank: 23915


  1. We're Gonna Hold On
  2. Two Story House
  3. Take Me
  4. The Ceremony
  5. Old Fashioned Singing
  6. (We're Not) The Jet Set
  7. We Loved It Away
  8. God's Gonna Get'cha (For That)
  9. Someone I Used to Know
  10. Livin' on Easy Street
  11. Golden Ring
  12. After Closing Time
  13. Something to Brag About
  14. We'll Talk About It Later
  15. Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  16. Near You
  17. Southern California
  18. Let's Build a World Together
  19. After the Fire Is Gone
  20. If We Don't Make It

Album Credits

Performance Credits

George Jones   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals

Customer Reviews