Precious Memories Collection

Precious Memories Collection

by Alan JacksonAlan Jackson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Precious Memories Collection pairs Alan Jackson's two gospel albums -- 2006's Precious Memories and its 2013 sequel -- into a double-disc set containing two new songs: "It's All About Him" and "That's the Way." It's a good way to get these two handsome, understated inspirational albums.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2017
Label: Mca Nashville
UPC: 0602557218190
catalogNumber: 002588702
Rank: 35

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alan Jackson   Primary Artist
Gary Prim   Organ,Piano,Keyboards
John Wesley Ryles   Background Vocals,Brass
Sam Bacco   Percussion
Eddie Bayers   Drums
Lisa Bevill   Choir, Chorus
Travis Cottrell   Choir, Chorus
Stuart Duncan   Fiddle
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Barry Green   Trombone,Euphonium
Stephanie Hall   Choir, Chorus
Vicki Hampton   Choir, Chorus
Shelley Jennings   Choir, Chorus
John Kelton   Autoharp
Brent Mason   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
John Mock   Harmonium,Penny Whistle,uillean pipes
Steve Patrick   Trumpet
Keith Stegall   Acoustic Guitar,Piano
Bruce Watkins   Acoustic Guitar
Jim Williamson   Trumpet
Glenn Worf   Bass
Lisa Cochran   Background Vocals,Brass
Melodie Crittenden   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Kirk Kirkland   Choir, Chorus
Jon Mark Ivey   Choir, Chorus
Tania Hancheroff   Background Vocals
Duane Hamilton   Choir, Chorus
Prentiss Hobbs   Trombone
Beth Beeson   French Horn
Joe Combs   Background Vocals
Erin Houser   French Horn
Joe Murphy   Tuba
Missi Hale   Choir, Chorus
Ed Enoch   Background Vocals
Terry White   Choir, Chorus
Nirva Ready   Choir, Chorus
Ali Jackson   Background Vocals
Steve Ladd   Background Vocals
Radu Rusu   French Horn
Mattie Jackson   Background Vocals
Denise Jackson   Background Vocals
Travis Humbert   Percussion
Michael Means   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

John Kelton   Engineer
Gary Paczosa   Engineer
Larry Paxton   Choir Arrangement
Keith Stegall   Producer
Kristin Wilkinson   Choir Arrangement
Jamie Tate   Engineer
Matt Rovey   Engineer

Customer Reviews