Powers Book Seven

Powers Book Seven


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


All powers cases are now federal cases. Christian Walker and Deena Pilgrim are now federal agents and must learn to live by the new rules. Brian Michael Bendis and Michael Avon Oeming turn it up in the next exciting chapter of the award winning series: Powers!

From all-star creators Brian Michael Bendis (Superman, Ultimate Spider-Man, Jessica Jones) and Michael Avon Oeming (Cave Carson has a Cybernetic Eye, United States vs. Murder, Inc., Mice Templar) comes the entire seventh installment of the Eisner Award-winning series Powers.

Walker and Pilgrim join the big leagues! Deena Pilgrim is now a federal agent and dealing with the biggest Powers cases in the entire country. But will this new life close the closet full of skeletons she carries with her? Plus, Walker must choose between his humanity and his powers—with a cost!

Powers Book Seven collects the Powers: Bureau #1-12 and behind-the-scenes content from the making of this superhero noir classic.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781779500748
Publisher: DC Comics
Publication date: 10/22/2019
Series: Powers (Christian Walker & Deena Pilgrim) Series
Pages: 376
Sales rank: 878,981
Product dimensions: 6.60(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Brian Michael Bendis is an award-winning comics creator, New York Times bestseller and one of the most successful writers working in mainstream comics. In his twenty years at Marvel Comics, he produced some of the greatest graphic novels the publisher has ever seen, including Daredevil, Ultimate Spider-Man, New Avengers, House of M, Secret Invasion, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Alias, All-New X-Men, Uncanny X-Men, Iron Man, Guardians of The Galaxy and many more. Bendis is also known for his the creator-owned works, including Powers, Scarlet, Brilliant, Goldfish, Fire, Jinx and Torso. He lives in Portland, OR with his family.

Customer Reviews