Power of the Heir's Passion (Andy Smithson Prequel Novella)

Power of the Heir's Passion (Andy Smithson Prequel Novella)

by L. R. W. Lee

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The Afterlife...

Unclaimed Baggage department.

Unfinished Business office.

Soul music plays...




Having to navigate between the Unclaimed Baggage department, the Unfinished Business office, and other governmental agencies tries Imogenia's patience. It's just revenge she seeks, for pity sakes! Against a backdrop of soul music, black, frothing, arsenic-spiced drinks, and more, will she be able to enact a punishment fitting the crime? Will she succeed in realizing justice denied her?



Fans of Eragon, Fablehaven, Percy Jackson, Magemother, and Aster Wood will love the Andy Smithson coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure featuring fast-paced action, sword fights, laugh-out-loud humor, with a few life lessons thrown in by award-winning author L. R. W. Lee.



Winner of Readers' Favorite Five Star Award! 



"Very funny, very unique... Ingenuity was really fresh." – Lia London, Founder, Clean Indie Reads ★★★★★



Scroll up and one-click your copy today to see if Imogenia gets revenge!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151345194
Publisher: L. R. W. Lee Publishing
Publication date: 11/15/2014
Series: Andy Smithson Epic Fantasy
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 50
Sales rank: 1,010,016
File size: 399 KB
Age Range: 9 - 13 Years

About the Author

L. R. W. Lee credits her her love of fantasy to her introduction to C. S. Lewis' Chronicles of Narnia with The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe. Later on, she enjoyed the complex world of Middle Earth brought to life by J. R. R. Tolkien in Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit. The multiple dimensions of the worlds mixed with a layer of meaning captivated her and made her desire to invent Young Adult Fantasy and Epic Fantasy worlds others could get lost in, but also take meaning away from. More recently, L. R. W. Lee has found inspiration from J. K. Rowling and her Harry Potter series (including unicorns) as well as Brandon Mull and his best selling Fablehaven, Beyonders and Five Kingdoms series.

So, L. R. W. Lee writes to teach her readers principles that can transform their lives – overcoming frustration, impatience, fear and more. She also shows why responsibility, diligence and dignity are the keys to true success in life. She hopes, one day, to become a top, bestselling author of teen books so she can share these life changing principles more widely. L. R. W. Lee lives in scenic Austin, TX with her husband, daughter and son.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Power of the Heir's Passion (Andy Smithson Prequel Novella) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
P.S lm were my little pony underwear,and im a boy!