B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Posie Pixie and the Copper Kettle - Book 1 in the Whimsy Wood Series

Posie Pixie and the Copper Kettle - Book 1 in the Whimsy Wood Series

by Sarah Hill, Sarah Mauchline

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Welcome to Whimsy Wood !

A world of enchantment and wonder . Join Posie Pixie on her adventures in the 1st book of this delightful series set in English woodlands.

10% of the royalty will be donated to the Wildlife Trusts.

In all there will be 35 books in the Whimsy Wood Series. So do keep a lookout for future releases.
4 books will be released each year, and each release will coincide with a season of the year.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149746057
Publisher: Abela Publishing
Publication date: 06/13/2014
Series: The Whimsy Wood Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 50
File size: 8 MB
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

About the Author

Sarah Hill is a small animal Vet. She gained her Veterinary Medicine degree at Bristol University in 1999 and worked in practice for 10 years. At that point she had her second daughter and soon after she decided to take a career break. She now writes her children's series, 'Whimsy Wood', at home in Wiltshire with her husband, two daughters, a dog, two cats and " a partridge in a pear tree " ! Sarah has recently birth to their third child...... '

Customer Reviews