Port of Miami 2

Port of Miami 2

by Rick RossRick Ross


$15.61 $16.99 Save 8% Current price is $15.61, Original price is $16.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/09/2019
Label: Epic
UPC: 0190759878125
catalogNumber: 598781
Rank: 6254

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rick Ross   Primary Artist
Gumbi Ortiz   Percussion
Teedra Moses   Vocals
Brent Kolatalo   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Alex Page   Strings
Kenneth Lewis   Strings,Horn,Background Vocals
Tyler Cates   Guitar
Sam Harvey   Vocals
Joshua Vincent   Horn
Jonah Vincent   Horn
Will Gittens   Vocals
J Troy Bass   Bass
Aaron Bishop   Vocals
Brit Eady   Vocals
November Ultra   Vocals
Joshua Everett   Piano

Technical Credits

Ernie Isley   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
Jaco Pastorius   Composer
Hubert Eaves   Composer
DJ Toomp   Producer
Marvin Isley   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
Rudolph Isley   Composer
Rudy Love   Composer
Brian Alexander Morgan   Composer
Paul Williams   Composer
Carlos Martin   Composer
Carlos Suarez   Composer
Aldrin Davis   Composer
Robert Dukes   Composer
J. Smith   Producer
Boris Bergman   Composer
Robert Williams   Composer
Kasseem Dean   Composer
Michael Hernandez   Composer
David Bermudez   Composer,Engineer
John Stephens   Composer
Teedra Moses   Composer
Brent Kolatalo   Composer
Jake One   Producer
Michael Cerda   Composer
Rick Ross   Executive Producer
Thomas Bennett "Tom Cat"   Composer,Engineer
Justin Smith   Composer
Leon Thomas   Composer
Olubowale Akintimehin   Composer
Jay Jenkins   Composer
Aubrey "Drake" Graham   Composer
Nicholas Warwar   Composer
Streetrunner   Producer
Kenneth Lewis   Composer
Tyler Cates   Producer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
Chad Thomas   Composer
William Roberts   Composer
Olivia Smith   Art Direction
Shamann Cooke   Composer
Noel Cadastre   Composer,Producer
Harmony Samuels   Composer,Producer
Jacob Dutton   Composer
Sam Harvey   Composer
Erik Ortiz   Composer
Kevin Crowe   Composer
Carl McCormick   Composer
Beat Billionaire   Producer
Ozan Yildirim   Composer
Raphael Ramos   Composer
Stephanie Yu   Music Business Affairs
Robert Curington   Composer
Kinta Cox   Composer
Joshua Scruggs   Composer
Syk Sense   Producer
Richard Morales   Composer
Sam Sneak   Producer
Ermias Asghedom   Composer
Anderson Hernandez   Composer
Vinylz   Producer
Khristopher Riddick-Tynes   Composer
Jeffery Oliver Robinson   Composer
Rascals   Producer
Denzel Curry   Composer
Cardiak   Producer
Deja Trimble   Composer
Edgar "JV" Etienne   Producer
Edward Levert   Composer
Rayshawn Bennett   Composer
Tarik Azzouz   Composer,Producer
Samuel "Sam Sneak" Saint-Jean   Composer
Ian Kimmel   Engineer
Mélanie Pereira   Composer
Robert Faulstich   Music Business Affairs
Artist Dubose   Composer
Rhyon Brown   Composer
Sylvain Krief   Composer
Summer Walker   Composer
MajorNine   Producer
OZ   Producer
Will Gittens   Composer
Dollarz   Producer
Corey Burroughs   Composer
Christopher Jasper   Composer
Cameone   Producer
Avery Branch   Composer
Trop   Producer
Rowan   Producer
Susan Zucco   Music Business Affairs
Mic Lovay   Composer
Mannie Santiago   Cover Design
Kelly O'Isley   Composer

Customer Reviews