Porgy and Bess for Strings: Conductor

Porgy and Bess for Strings: Conductor


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This collection, arranged for string quartet or string orchestra, is written for educational or professional use, or just to have fun playing selections from the classic Gershwin(R) work. It's great for concerts, recitals, receptions, parties, and other special occasions. Titles are: Summertime * It Ain't Necessarily So * Bess, You Is My Woman * I Got Plenty of Nuttin' * A Woman Is a Sometime Thing * There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York * My Man's Gone Now * Oh Lawd, I'm on My Way.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780757907593
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 08/01/2001
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 8.60(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.55(d)

Customer Reviews