Porgy and Bess (Selections): Piano/Vocal

Porgy and Bess (Selections): Piano/Vocal


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Bess, You Is My Woman Now * I Got Plenty o' Nuttin' * I Loves You Porgy * It Ain't Necessarily So * My Man's Gone Now * Summertime * A Woman Is a Sometime Thing.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781576238486
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company, Inc.
Publication date: 11/01/1994
Edition description: Piano/Vocal
Pages: 44
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.17(d)

Customer Reviews