Popcorn Blues Party, Vol. 3

Popcorn Blues Party, Vol. 3


$12.95 $12.99 Save 0% Current price is $12.95, Original price is $12.99. You Save 0%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 22

Product Details

Release Date: 06/12/2020
Label: Koko-Mojo
UPC: 4260072728301
catalogNumber: 30
Rank: 54128


  1. Voo Doo Dust
  2. I Won't Go On
  3. Going Back Where I Belong
  4. Homework
  5. Moanin' for Molasses
  6. Highway Blues
  7. A Minor Cha-Cha
  8. I'm Louisiana Red
  9. Come On Home
  10. Who's Been Talking
  11. Screaming Please
  12. Willie Knows How
  13. Well, Well, Well, Baby-La
  14. She Belongs to Me
  15. The Way You Do
  16. Gettin to the Point
  17. Come Back Pretty Baby
  18. Well, I Done Got Over It
  19. One Way Love Affair
  20. Somewhere Down the Line
  21. Too Many Cooks
  22. Inter Santum

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Z.Z. Hill   Composer
Sugar Pie DeSanto   Composer
Benson   Composer
Iverson Minter   Composer
Perkins   Composer
George "Harmonica" Smith   Composer
Joseph Williams   Composer
Samuel Maghett   Composer
Jimmy Nolen   Composer
Willie West   Composer
Johnny Taylor   Composer
Rose Marie McCoy   Composer
Dave Clark   Composer
Eamonn Doyle   Quality Control
Kenneth Perkins   Composer
J Oden   Composer
Nat McCoy   Composer
Little Victor   Liner Notes
Eddie "Guitar Slim" Jones   Composer
Charles Singleton   Composer
Chester Burnett   Composer
James Walton   Composer
Antje Löbel   Illustrations
Post Malone   Composer
Arron McCray   Composer

Customer Reviews