Point of No Return

Point of No Return

by Keyshia Cole Keyshia Cole



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2014
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602537950218
catalogNumber: 002189102


  1. Intro (Last Tango)
  2. Heat of Passion
  3. N.L.U.
  4. Next Time (Won't Give My Heart Away)
  5. Rick James
  6. New Nu
  7. She
  8. Believer
  9. Love Letter
  10. Party Ain't a Party
  11. Remember, Pt. 2

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Keyshia Cole   Primary Artist
Faith Evans   Background Vocals
Richard Bowers   Choir, Chorus
Printz Board   Keyboards,Vocals
Toyia Barnes   Choir, Chorus
Patrick "Guitarboy" Hayes   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Drums,Electric Guitar,fender rhodes,Synthesizer Bass
Turie McCormick   Choir, Chorus
Jovan Dais   Background Vocals
Shawntae Jackson   Choir, Chorus
Mark Lettieri   Guitar
Dijon McFarlane   Keyboards
Nelson Beato   Background Vocals
Sean Fenton   Vocals,Background Vocals
Laurhan Beato   Background Vocals
Deferra Williams   Choir, Chorus
Andrese Jones   Choir, Chorus
Breana Marin   Background Vocals
Zhen Liu   Keyboards
Misha Davenport   Choir, Chorus
Mike Fields   Choir, Chorus
Gavyn Rhone   Vocals
Candace Wakefield   Background Vocals
Tim "Tha Arkitek" Kelley   Keyboards
Andres L. Jones   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

S1   Producer
R. Kelly   Composer
Tim Kelley   Composer
Troy Taylor   Composer,Producer
Stargate   Producer
Jordan Houston   Composer
Printz Board   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Patrick "Guitarboy" Hayes   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Kam Sangha   Producer
Marcus White   Composer
Stephanie Hsu   Creation
Keyshia Cole   Composer,Executive Producer
Jasper Cameron   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Instrumentation
Marz   Producer
Firstborn   Producer
Manny Halley   Executive Producer
Ester Dean   Composer,Vocal Producer
Jovan Dais   Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer,Instrumentation
Brandon Bell   Composer
Timothy Thomas   Composer
Theron Thomas   Composer
Mphazes   Producer
Dijon McFarlane   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Roahn Hylton   Composer
Michael L. Williams   Composer
Marquel Middlebrooks   Composer
Larry Griffin   Composer
Justine Massa   Creation
Jerrol Wizzard   Composer,Producer
Eric Manco   Engineer
Nayvadius Wilburn   Composer
Mike WiLL Made It   Producer
Tauheed Epps   Composer
Jak "Suthernfolk" Brown   Vocal Engineer
Antwan Thompson   Composer,Producer
Sean Fenton   Composer,Vocal Producer
Kam Parker   Composer
Mark Landon   Composer
Taylor Parks   Composer
Matt Schaeffer   Engineer
Kirby Dockery   Composer
Breana Marin   Composer,Vocal Producer
Seige Monstracity   Producer,drum programming,keyboard arrangements
Willie Donut   Producer
Tim "Tha Arkitek" Kelley   Producer

Customer Reviews