Poems in No Particular Order: The Purgatory Series

Poems in No Particular Order: The Purgatory Series

by Bryon Richard Smith


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


If you are one of the many people who was deeply moved by, "Living Beyond Existence-Kirby's Gift from the Afterlife" then end your journey with the last of seven poetry books inspired by, and was an ongoing part of Kirby's Gift. These rhymes were simply listed in the order they were written in over a six month period with no special category titles so the diversity of these final poems are at their greatest, so experience the end of seven poetry books within The Purgatory Series today.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781477448946
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/24/2012
Pages: 104
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.22(d)

About the Author

My name is Bryon (pronounced Brian) I started writing continuously in October 2008. I credit this to my cousin Kirby who lost his life in 1981 (that story is in our other book, "Living Beyond Existence-Kirby's Gift from the Afterlife") and my wife Shannon who has been writing most of her life. Shannon and I enjoy traveling, movies, and going on ghost hunts as Shannon is a very talented psychic medium. Shannon and I have been together since 2001, we live in the Bay Area of Northern California.

Customer Reviews