Plays Prog Rock Classics

Plays Prog Rock Classics

by Royal Philharmonic OrchestraRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra


$15.69 $15.99 Save 2% Current price is $15.69, Original price is $15.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 3

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/31/2015
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0741157214123
catalogNumber: 2141
Rank: 53914


  1. Elp Suite: Tarkus/From the Beginning/Tarkus (Reprise)
  2. Comfortably Numb
  3. Thick As a Brick
  4. 21st Century Schizoid Man
  5. Focus Ii
  6. Nights In White Satin
  7. Think of Me With Kindness
  8. Roundabout
  9. Watcher of the Skies
  10. Red Barchetta

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra   Primary Artist
Patrick Moraz   Piano
Richard Harvey   Conductor,Recorder
Adrian Smith   Guitar
Thijs van Leer   Flute
Levine Andrade   Conductor
Ian Bairnson   Guitar
Laurence Cottle   Conductor,Bass Guitar,Rhythm Section
Richard Cottle   Conductor,Keyboards,Rhythm Section
Mark Feltham   Harmonica
Jimmy Greenspoon   Organ
Gavin Harrison   Drums
Ralph Salmins   Drums,Rhythm Section
Andrew Klee   Violin
Anthony Protheroe   Violin
Andrew Sippings   Viola
Charles Nolan   Violin
Russell Gilbert   Violin
Roger Argente   Bass Trombone
Clio Gould   Violin
Jennifer Christie   Violin
Andy Wood   Trombone
William Heggart   Cello
Jon Carnac   Clarinet
Cindy Foster   Violin
Simon Estell   Bassoon
James Nisbet   Guitar,Rhythm Section
Guthrie Govan   Guitar
Simon Baker   Trombone
Felix Tanner   Viola
Kathryn Saunders   French Horn
James Graydon   Guitar,Rhythm Section
David Broughton   Double Bass
Niamh Molloy   Cello
Karen Jones   Flute,Piccolo
Mike Allen   Trumpet
Andrew Fletcher   French Horn
Vicky Lester   Harp
Jonathan Ayling   Cello
Fiona Winning   Viola
Jonathan Bareham   French Horn
Sam Jacobs   French Horn
David Gordon   Double Bass
Elen Richards   Violin
Andrew Storey   Violin
Rachel Van Der Tang   Cello
Esther Harling   Viola
Erik Chapman   Violin
Charlotte Ansbergs   Violin
Chantal Webster   Cello
Tamas Andras   Violin
Sian McInally   Violin
Shinko Hanaoka   Cello
Kay Chappell   Violin
Kaoru Yamada   Violin
Jonathan Hallett   Viola
Stephen Payne   Violin
Naoki Keatley   Violin
Katy Ayling   Clarinet
Abigail Fenna   Viola
Tim Watts   Oboe,Cor anglais
Lianne Bernard   Flute,Piccolo
Peter Graham   Violin
Adam Wright   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Ian Anderson   Composer
Phil Collins   Composer
Peter Gabriel   Composer
Steve Howe   Composer
Roger Waters   Composer
Richard Harvey   Whistle
Thijs van Leer   Composer
Laurence Cottle   Arranger
Richard Cottle   Arranger,Producer
Robert Fripp   Composer
David Gilmour   Composer
Simon Hanhart   Producer
Alex Lifeson   Composer
Neil Peart   Composer
Andrew Dudman   Engineer
Colette Barber   Studio Coordinator
James Graydon   Arranger,Producer
Anthony Klein   Executive Producer
Liz Forbes   Orchestral Coordinator
Lukasz Kasperczyk   Artwork

Customer Reviews