Pub. Date:
Plays Fleetwood Mac's Rumours

Plays Fleetwood Mac's Rumours

by Royal Philharmonic OrchestraRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2017
Label: Purple Pyramid
UPC: 0889466053528
catalogNumber: 535
Rank: 62040


  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird
  7. The Chain
  8. You Make Loving Fun
  9. I Don't Want to Know
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Gold Dust Woman

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra   Primary Artist
Peter Frampton   Guitar
Levine Andrade   Conductor
Miles Bould   Percussion
Laurence Cottle   Bass Guitar
Richard Cottle   Piano,Conductor
Ralph Salmins   Drums
Hugh Webb   Harp
Clive Howard   Viola
Leila Ward   Cor anglais
Guy Bebb   Violin
Helen Keen   Flute,Alto Flute
Andrew Klee   Violin
Anthony Protheroe   Violin
Andrew Sippings   Viola
Martin Owens   Percussion
Charles Nolan   Violin
Russell Gilbert   Violin
Stephen Kear   Violin
Roger Argente   Bass Trombone
Clio Gould   Violin,Leader,Soloist
Jennifer Christie   Violin
Andy Wood   Trombone
William Heggart   Cello
John Anderson   Oboe
Laurence Davies   French Horn
James Nisbet   Guitar
Clare Duckworth   Violin
James Graydon   Guitar,Piano,Soloist
David Cohen   Cello
David Broughton   Double Bass
Niamh Molloy   Cello
Karen Jones   Flute,Piccolo
Mike Allen   Trumpet
Andrew Fletcher   French Horn
Niall Keatley   Trumpet
Michael Whight   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet
Fiona Winning   Viola
Laura Holt   Viola
Elen Richards   Violin
Jonathan Lee   Violin
Andrew Storey   Violin
Esther Harling   Viola
Erik Chapman   Violin
Rosemary Wainwright   Violin
Charlotte Ansbergs   Violin
Shinko Hanaoka   Cello
Kay Chappell   Violin
Jonathan Hallett   Viola
Roberto Sorrentino   Cello
Stephen Payne   Violin
Anthony Alcock   Double Bass
Rebecca Mertens   Bassoon
Liz Varlow   Viola
Tamas Andres   Violin
Matthew Gee   Trombone
Rosie Banks   Cello
Adam Wright   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Lindsey Buckingham   Composer
Stevie Nicks   Composer
Christine McVie   Composer
John McVie   Composer
Richard Cottle   Arranger,Producer
Andrew Dudman   Engineer
Colette Barber   Studio Coordinator
James Graydon   Arranger,Producer
Anthony Klein   Executive Producer
Javier Carmona Esteban   Cover Art
Jesus Esteban   Cover Art
Liz Forbes   Orchestral Coordinator

Customer Reviews