Playlist: The Very Best of Gretchen Wilson

Playlist: The Very Best of Gretchen Wilson

by Gretchen WilsonGretchen Wilson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20

Product Details

Release Date: 01/31/2012
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888751494626
catalogNumber: 514946
Rank: 35132


  1. Here for the Party
  2. Redneck Woman
  3. When I Think About Cheatin'
  4. Homewrecker
  5. All Jacked Up
  6. I Don't Feel Like Loving You Today
  7. Politically Uncorrect
  8. California Girls
  9. Come to Bed
  10. One of the Boys
  11. Barracuda
  12. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  13. Don't Do Me No Good
  14. If I Could Do It All Again

Album Credits

Customer Reviews