by Miranda LambertMiranda Lambert

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Reissue)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Already a must-watch country artist after her breakthrough performance on the singing competition Nashville Star and then four consecutive million-selling albums, Miranda Lambert approached her fifth studio effort Platinum with a strong sense of purpose and a commitment to recording some of her most energetic and ambitious songs yet. “Platinum is setting up for where I’m headed as an artist for the next phase of my career,” she told CMT, “and the next phase of me as a woman.”

And audiences were ready for that new chapter: Platinum lived up to its name, becoming Miranda’s fifth consecutive Billboard No. 1 country album and her first to top the Billboard 200. “Automatic,” “Little Red Wagon” and “Somethin’ Bad,” a powerhouse duet with Carrie Underwood, were all smash hits, and Miranda took home a Grammy Award for Best Country Album plus CMA Awards for Album and Single of the Year.

For the first time ever, fans can enjoy Platinum on vinyl, as a 2LP set with a special custom etching on the fourth side.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/26/2020
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0194397372816
catalogNumber: 973728
Rank: 297


Disc 1

  1. Girls
  2. Platinum
  3. Little Red Wagon
  4. Smokin' and Drinkin'
  5. Priscilla
  6. Automatic
  7. Bathroom Sink
  8. Old Sh!t
  9. All That's Left
  10. Gravity Is a B**ch
  11. Babies Makin' Babies

Disc 2

  1. Somethin' Bad
  2. Holding on to You
  3. Two Rings Shy
  4. Hard Staying Sober
  5. Another Sunday in the South

Album Credits

Customer Reviews