Platinum Hits

Platinum Hits

by Jason Derülo



Once Everything Is 4 ran its course, Warner Bros. compiled Jason Derulo's most popular singles for Platinum Hits. The gold-certified "Don't Wanna Go Home" and new track "Kiss the Sky" excepted, the 12-track anthology indeed consists of platinum singles, ranging from his 2009 debut "Whatcha Say" -- which was quickly followed by "Replay," a platinum hit Derulo co-wrote for Iyaz -- to 2015's "Want to Want Me." It affirms that Derulo was one of the most popular singers and songwriters of the early 2010s -- not that anyone who frequented a chain restaurant or amusement park during the period would contest the fact. This is a succinct, convenient summary of the manchild dance-pop specialist's output. Casual listeners won't miss much by avoiding the albums it distills.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/29/2016
Label: Warner Bros / Wea
UPC: 0093624918394
catalogNumber: 556452

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jason Derülo   Primary Artist,Vocals
Emanuel Kiriakou   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards
Martin Johnson   Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jonny Sjo   Bass
Ketil Duckert Jensen   Trumpet
Jens Koerkemeier   Keyboards
John Ryan   Guitar
Sam Martin   Background Vocals
David Parks   Bass

Technical Credits

Josh Collins   Engineer
Allen George   Composer
Andy Marvel   Composer
Tim Roberts   Additional Production
Joe London   Producer
Mitch Allan   Composer
Emanuel Kiriakou   Composer,drum programming,Whistle
Vince Watson   Engineer
Ori Kaplan   Composer
Lindy Robbins   Composer
John Hanes   Engineer
Tamir Muskat   Composer
Thomas Troelsen   Composer,Producer
Bonnie McKee   Composer
Frank Ramirez   Vocal Engineer
Greg Ogan   Engineer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Martin Johnson   Composer,Vocal Producer
Kyle Moorman   Engineer
Brian Bowen-Smith   Cover Photo
Jonas Jeberg   Composer,Programming,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Eric Frederic   Composer
Tomer Yosef   Composer
Jason Derülo   Composer,Vocal Producer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer,Producer
Heather Jeanette   Additional Production
Jason Evigan   Composer
Joshua Coleman   Composer
E. Bogart   Composer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Joe Peluso   Engineer
Gelly Kusuma   Engineer
Drew Kapner   Engineer
Kisean Anderson   Composer
Jason Desrouleaux   Composer,Executive Producer,Vocal Producer
Zach Katz   Executive Producer
Henry Dessources   Engineer
Joe Spargur   Composer
Thomas Eriksen   Composer,Producer
Jens Koerkemeier   Engineer
Jonathan Rotem   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Sidney Swift   Engineer
David Delazyn   Composer
Chaz Mishan   Composer
Alexander Palmer   Additional Production
Jon Bellion   Composer,Producer
John Ryan   Composer,Producer
Ricky Reed   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Lorenzo Cardona   Engineer
Frank Harris   Executive Producer
Ammo   Producer
Sam Martin   Composer
Joshra Collins   Engineer
Jean “JP” Negrete   Vocal Engineer
Sean Douglas   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews