Planet Pit

Planet Pit

by PitbullPitbull

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2011
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0889853345427
catalogNumber: 533454


  1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro)
  2. Give Me Everything
  3. Rain Over Me
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)
  5. Pause
  6. Come n Go
  7. Shake Senora
  8. International Love
  9. Castle Made of Sand
  10. Took My Love
  11. Where Do We Go
  12. Something for the Djs

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pitbull   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews