Planet Pit [Deluxe Version]

Planet Pit [Deluxe Version]

by PitbullPitbull

CD(Special Edition)

$13.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2011
Label: Mr. 305 Records
UPC: 0886979105522
catalogNumber: 791055
Rank: 153555


  1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro)
  2. Give Me Everything
  3. Rain Over Me
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
  5. Pause
  6. Come N Go
  7. Shake Senora
  8. International Love
  9. Castle Made Of Sand
  10. Took My Love
  11. Where Do We Go
  12. Something For The DJs
  13. Mr. Right Now
  14. Shake Senora Remix
  15. Oye Baby
  16. My Kinda Girl

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pitbull   Primary Artist
Marc Anthony   Background Vocals
Marc Kinchen   Keyboards
Jacob Luttrell   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Donnie Scantz   Keyboards
Jim Jonsin   Keyboards
Bonnie McKee   Vocals
Claude Kelly   Background Vocals
Afrojack   Keyboards
Frank Romano   Bass,Guitar
DJ Frank E   Keyboards
Kesia Hollins   Vocals
Leroy Sanchez   Background Vocals
Danny Morris   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Harry Belafonte   Composer
Airto Moreira   Composer
Marc Anthony   Composer
Jamie Foxx   Composer
Neal Conway   Composer
Crystal Waters   Composer
Steve Forest   Programming
Stefan Gordy   Composer
Marc Kinchen   Composer,Producer
Soulshock   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Sean Hurley   Composer,Additional Production
Sean McCoy   Engineer
Steve Samuel   Composer
Enrique Iglesias   Composer
RedFoo   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
DJ Snake   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Charles Chavez   Executive Producer,Management
Max Martin   Composer
Brian Springer   Engineer
James Scheffer   Composer
Benny Blanco   Producer,Instrumentation
Drop   Programming,Instrumentation
Bryan Leach   Executive Producer
Carsten Schack   Composer
Peter Biker   Composer
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Jeremy Harding   Engineer
Emily Wright   Engineer
Jamal Jones   Composer
Jacob Luttrell   Composer,Producer
Matt Huber   Engineer
Donnie Scantz   Composer
Luke   Producer,Instrumentation
Jason Perry   Composer,Producer
John Hanes   Engineer
Sean Paul Henriques   Composer
Barry London   Management
Julie Frost   Composer
Clinton Sparks   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Pitbull   Arranger
Jim Jonsin   Programming,Producer
David Guetta   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Daniel Morris   Composer
Javier Valverde   Engineer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Aliaune "Akon" Thiam   Composer
T-Pain   Composer
Rico Love   Composer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
DJ Buddha   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer
Nicola Fasano   Composer,Programming,Producer
Claude Kelly   Composer
"Angry" Mike Eleopoulos   Engineer
Stefano Bosco   Composer
Burna   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
RedOne   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation,Vocal Editing
Adrian Santalla   Composer
Derrick "Teach" Turton   Management
Sandy Vee   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Afrojack   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation,MIDI Programming
David Rush   Engineer
Cornell Haynes   Composer
Sam Holland   Engineer
Nick Van De Wall   Composer
Armando Christian Perez   Executive Producer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Christopher Bridges   Composer
Ralph de Leon   Composer
Gabriel Oller   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
Bilal Hajji   Composer
Mike "TrakGuru" Johnson   Engineer
Jeremy Stevenson   Engineer
DJ Frank E   Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Vocal Producer
Polow da Don   Producer
Biker   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Apster   Producer
David Mauricio Bowen-Petterson   Composer
Justin Franks   Composer
Trevor Muzzy   Engineer,Vocal Editing
Clint Gibbs   Engineer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Massimiliano Moroldo   Composer
Leroy Sanchez   Composer
Jimmy Joker   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Achraf "AJ Junior" Jannusi   Composer,Engineer,Vocal Editing
Jamie Drastik   Engineer
Affect   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
James T. Huy   Composer
Nick Foster   Cover Design
Abdesamad Ben Abdelouahid   Composer
Rachid Aziz   Composer
Nikolas Marzouka   Engineer
Urales Vargas   Composer
Carlos Paucer   Engineer
Gravriel Aminov   Composer
Ari Kalimi   Composer
Michael Calderon   Management
Leslie José Zigel   Legal Counsel

Customer Reviews